Protecting consumer rights and increasing public safety.

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CTLA Legislative Town Hall (Special Event)
Thu 1/23/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MT
BLOCKBUSTER20 Seminar (Seminar)
Thu 1/30/2020 - Fri 1/31/2020
2020 CTLA Political Summit (Special Event)
Fri 1/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Commercial Practice Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 2/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 2/6/2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days (CLE-Webinar )
Tue 2/18/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort (CLE-Webinar )
Wed 2/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts (CLE-Webinar )
Thu 2/20/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/2/2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 5/7/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 6/4/2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 7/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 8/6/2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 9/3/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 10/1/2020 3:30 PM - Sat 10/3/2020 5:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 11/5/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT