Protecting consumer rights and increasing public safety.

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (CLE-Webinar )
Tue 12/10/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Product Liability Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 12/11/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT
Civil Rights Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 12/12/2019 12:00 PM MT
Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation (CLE-Webinar )
Thu 12/12/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Injury Finance Adopt-A-Family Wrapping Party (Special Event)
Thu 12/12/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MT
Depositions: The ABC's from VIP's (CLE)
Fri 12/13/2019 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM MT
Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test (CLE-Webinar )
Wed 12/18/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Case Assistance Roundtable (Committee Meeting)
Thu 12/19/2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
CTLA Board Meeting - 12/20/19 (Committee Meeting)
Fri 12/20/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM MT
Ethical Issues Related to Attorneys Fees (CLE-Webinar )
Fri 12/20/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 1/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE-Webinar )
Thu 1/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
BLOCKBUSTER20 Seminar (Seminar)
Thu 1/30/2020 - Fri 1/31/2020
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 2/6/2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/2/2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 5/7/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MT
WTLN Open Forum (Committee Meeting)
Thu 6/4/2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT