Protecting consumer rights and increasing public safety.

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Case Assistance Roundtable (Committee Meeting)
Thu 10/24/2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
CTLA Board Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 10/25/2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM MT
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (CLE-Webinar )
Tue 10/29/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Navigating the Adversarial Legal World as a Young Lawyer (CLE, Special Event)
Thu 11/7/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MT
The Ultimate Subrogation Workshop (CLE)
Fri 11/8/2019 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM MT
Case Assistance Roundtable (Committee Meeting)
Thu 11/14/2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE-Webinar )
Tue 12/3/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Depositions: The ABC's from VIP's (CLE)
Fri 12/13/2019 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM MT
Case Assistance Roundtable (Committee Meeting)
Thu 12/19/2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM MT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE-Webinar )
Thu 1/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
BLOCKBUSTER20 Seminar (Seminar)
Thu 1/30/2020 - Fri 1/31/2020