Protecting consumer rights and increasing public safety.

Staff & Lobbyists

 


Julie Whitacre
Executive Director
juliew@ctlanet.org

Holly Bennett
Deputy Director
hollyb@ctlanet.org

Nick Jurjovec
Director of Communications
nickj@ctlanet.org


Nick List
Membership & Political Director
nickl@ctlanet.org


Betina Lewis

Development Director
betinal@ctlanet.org

Janelle Hruby
Office Administrator
janelleh@ctlanet.org

Trish Zickefoose
Accountant
trishz@ctlanet.org

Kacie Christensen
Administrative Assistant
kaciec@ctlanet.org
 

Will Coyne
Lobbyist
will@headwatersstrategies.com

Adam Eichberg
Lobbyist
adam@headwatersstrategies.com

John Grant
Advertising Sales

johndgrantctla@gmail.com