Protecting consumer rights and increasing public safety.

Meetings

Natalie A. Brown
DENVER
(303) 759-9945
natalie@leventhal-law.com

T. Thomas Metier
FORT COLLINS
(970) 377-3800
tom@metierlaw.com

Mari C. Bush
DENVER
(303) 477-8787
mcbush@kayebushlaw.com
 

Gordon W. (Skip) Netzorg
DENVER
(303) 864-1000
gnetzorg@nmkb.com    

A. Craig Fleishman
Denver
(303) 861-1000
cfleishman@colorado-law.net
   

Murray Ogborn
DENVER
(303) 861-7472
murray@osolaw.com 
 

W. Harold (Sonny) Flowers, Jr.
BOULDER
(303) 443-7900
whf@hurth.com 

Daniel W. Patterson
DENVER
(303) 575-9390
dwp@rlplaw.com 

Carrie Frank
ARVADA
(303) 431-1111
cfrank@auto-law.com 

Thomas D. Russell
DENVER
(303) 871-6224
trussell@law.du.edu

Richard M. (Mike) Hodges
DENVER
(303) 988-1972
rmikhodges@aol.com 

Saul R. Sarney
Denver
(303) 759-3300
saulsarn1@aol.com
       

J. Keith Killian
GRAND JUNCTION
(970) 241-0707
keith@killianlaw.com 

Darin L. Schanker
DENVER
(303) 893-9800
dschanker@coloradolaw.net

Peter G. Koclanes
DENVER
(303) 864-1000
pkoclanes@nmkb.com 

Robert A. Schuetze
BOULDER
(303) 444-5944
hbzlaw@aol.com 

Larry D. Lee
BOULDER
(303) 499-1111
larrydlee@leelawpc.com

Julia T. Thompson
DENVER
(303) 837-9000
juliat@milehighlaw.com