Protecting consumer rights and increasing public safety.

CTLA will announce the Case of the Year Award winner at the 17th Annual
Spring Dinner on Thursday, May 8 at the Denver Marriott City Center. 

Purchase tickets to find out which one of the three finalists wins.

The Case of the Year Award acknowledges the positive impact that a single case can have on correcting injustices, advancing fairness under the law, changing attitudes or providing economic incentives to protect public safety. 
This year's Case of the Year finalists are:

Doyle, et al. v. Fluor, et al. (Doe Run Case)
Kevin Hannon of The Hannon Law Firm, LLC
and Maurice Graham of Gray, Ritter & Graham, P.C.

Information about this case.

Feuerbach, et al. v. Brown, et al.
William J. Hansen of McDermott & McDermott, LLP
Information about this case.

Ortega, et al. v. The City and County of Denver, et al.
Siddhartha H. Rathod, Qusair Mohamedbhai
and Arash Jahanian of Rathod
|Mohamedbhai LLC
Information about this case.

Sprign Dinner tickets are $175 for an individual or $2,750 for a patron table of 10.  Purchase tickets online right now or call (303) 831-1192.